My favorite tiny hiking buddy!

This past Saturday Nealia and I had so much fun on our little hike together at Redrocks! She has truly become my hiking buddy! We’ve done this trail before and Nealia is really loving it! She pretty much hikes the entire the time..we probably did about 3 miles! The last 5 minutes I had to carry her…I forgot the Ergo! I’m looking to invest in a real hiking pack I can put her in! I’d like to get one she can have for the next few years since we plan on doing much more hiking and camping this spring and summer! Here’s some fun pics from the day!!    
    
  
   

  

  

  

  

   

  

  

  

  

  

   

Leave a Reply

