My little salon babe!

 Nealia has already become a lover of Aveda! She loves all of my lotions and potions and sprays and she loves to smell everything! So last time we were in the salon I let her play with the makeup and gave her an Aveda sensory journey (this consists of smelling different  aromas to appeal to your senses-you then pick a scent and it can be made into an perfume). She really got into it and would tell me yes or no if she liked it! She also loves to brush people’s hair and she often plays with my hair! Maybe she’ll take over the family Aveda salon business…you never know!

  

  

  

Feeding her Boo at lunch! 

     
  
Food sticker Tatooing…Nealias new hobby  
    

Sneak peek of her adorable Eskimo costume for Halloween !! 
    

My little artiste! 
    

Aroma sensory journey…my little Aveda girl!! 

Leave a Reply

