Fun times with my Nealy Bug! 

My sweet little girl is quite the mover and shaker these past few months. She has been walking since 9 months, but man she is really on the go lately, running, climbing, jumping you name it! And her little vocab is unbelievable! She talks so much and says so many words! Sometimes I can’t believe her comprehension level! I feel like I can talk to her like an adult and she gets it! We have so much fun on My days off with her! She is quite the delight and so entertaining to be around! And she can wear piggy tails now!! Way too cute:)   
    
    
    
    
 

   
   

Leave a Reply

