Babies Baby Wearing

for those of you that don’t know me I am obsessed with baby wearing, okay maybe not obsessed but I love it. We don’t get to do it as often because this little monkey is so full of energy these days and is super independent and wants to walk everywhere, but when she was a wee little one it was my favorite part of having a newborn! My fav form of baby wearing is the ring sling, so I thought how cute would it be to get a mini version of one for Nealia to carry her babies and stuffed animals around in! Here’s some pics…total heart melt! She loved it! (I purchased this adorable sling for about $15 on Etsy)    
    
 

   
 

Leave a Reply

