First Bday Photo Shoot!

We had professional pics done for Nealia’s first Bday! I really wanted to do soemthing special for her first year of life and wanted some good family photos, so we decided to hire a photographer! I found an amazing one through the Birthing boutique, an awesome group of doulas in denver that offer a bunch of other birthing services as well! Anyways, we hired Stevie to do our photos and before hand I gave her an idea of what I wanted and sent her some pics off of Pinterest that I was in love with. She completely nailed it and the pics turned out exactly how I envisioned! I was so excited and happy with them and I can wait to get some printed and framed for the house and also blown up on canvas! 

Here’s some of my fav ones! 

Enjoy!  

                                                                                                   

One thought on “First Bday Photo Shoot!

Leave a Reply

