To my beautiful daughter…the many things to teach you. 

I stumbled across this inspiring article a few days ago and I sent it to myself so I would remember to send it to Nealia’s personal email we set up for her. I haven’t begun to send her anything yet, which makes me sad, but really she’s only 9 months old and we have plenty of time to fill up her inbox. 

Anyways, here is the article link. I thought it was so simple and to the point and would be a perfect first email to send to our sweet little lady!

http://greenmeadowmanor.com/2013/08/29/100-things-to-teach-evelyn/

Leave a Reply

