My Happy Morning Monkey!

I wish I was chipper in the mornings! Nealia wakes up wide eyed and talking and laughing, squeezing her sweet little lamb! I love watching her on the monitor and Brandon and I just crack up at her little voice and belly laughs! She makes mornings so much better! We love this little monkey more than we could ever imagine!

IMG_6504.JPG

IMG_6506.JPG

IMG_6505.JPG

Today we are going to see Santa!
I can’t wait to see her reaction. She’s usually great with strangers so I’m wondering if she’ll like him or pull his beard (her new favorite pastime)

She has been loving christmas so far! She already got a present from her Great Nini Kim! A sleigh for the mountains and she was instantly interested in it! So adorable! And we set up the fake Christmas tree, yes upon going back and forth we decided to get a fake one. Nealia is starting to crawl and we have kids at our house all the time and we really didn’t want all the mess and clean up…I’m kind of sad though we didn’t get a real one, but Nealia instantly loved the tree and I took a video of her when I plugged in the lights and she was in awe! I’ll have to figure out how to upload it!

Here are some pics of her and her sled and also looking cute by the tree-which isn’t fully decorated yet!
She is ready for Christmas!
Oh and we forgot to do St Nick last night-oops! We don’t even have the stockings up yet, so maybe St. Nick got behind and will be late!

IMG_6480.JPG

IMG_6477.JPG

IMG_6481.JPG

IMG_6482.JPG

IMG_6491.JPG

IMG_6496.JPG

IMG_6497.JPG

IMG_6495.JPG

IMG_6492.JPG

IMG_6503.JPG

IMG_6491-0.JPG

IMG_6502.JPG

IMG_6471.JPG

IMG_6473.JPG

IMG_6469.JPG

2 thoughts on “My Happy Morning Monkey!

  1. Love your little posts. She is a doll! They sure are amazing, aren’t they:)). You seem like great parents, no surprise there!! Enjoy your Christmas season!

    Like

Leave a Reply

